My Top 5

So I use Google Reader to follow all of my favorite blogs, and one of the best features of Reader is the Starred Items.  This way when I find a great post I can Star it and go back later and find it easy without going through all the old posts.  Here are my last 5 items that I have saved.

From The Pioneer Woman’s Tasty Kitchen Blog.  How yummy do these look? 

Looks Delicious! Baked Spice Doughnuts 

 

I love the girls at eighteen25.  Here they share a link and the name of their favorite fonts you can download for free.  Super cute.

Over at Our Best Bites they posted a recipe for this yummy looking pasta salad.  I love pasta salad and can’t wait to make it.

I used this darling free printable from It Is What It Is blog for my Valentine’s Day decorations.  It is super cute printed off and put in a frame.  Check out her blog post for other cute ideas you can use this printable for.   

And one of my new favorite sites is Pizzazzerie.  They have the best ideas.  Love their stuff.

 

pretty party garlands

One thought on “My Top 5

Leave a Reply

