My news!!

I am so super excited because my Uncle is getting married in a couple of weeks and he asked me take their wedding pictures!!  This will be my second wedding.  I was lucky enough to get to shot my little brother’s wedding back in October.  I am so freaking excited I can’t stand it.  I am already stressing out, and wanting to buy new lenses and products, but my reality checker (Johnny) is trying to calm me down 🙂  I can’t wait to have new pictures to share.  Here is one of my favorite pictures from my brother’s wedding.

CR2

2 thoughts on “My news!!

Leave a Reply

