Final post about the Carnival, or as I like to call it, the BEST dollar ever spent!

Carnival4, originally uploaded by Caroline Beth.

So we have finally made it to my favorite part of the Carnival this year. As I mentioned in the post above, I don’t like to ride on the rides, only the Ferris Wheel, the others make me sick. So the first night we went with some friends of ours, and while they were on the ride I finally talked Johnny into letting us each spend one dollar, not on a ride, or a game, but to look at, “The Worlds Largest Rat”. Totally worth every penny. It was hilarious. It was behind his curtain, so you totally want to see if it is real or not, and it only cost $1, so why not, right? If you have ever seen the Princess Bride, it is one of the ROUSs-rodents of unusual size!! This stupid rat was the size of a Black Lab dog, it was huge!! So there you have it, my favorite part of the carnival, and it only cost $1. Plus the little old man was so nice, and so proud of his rat. Awesome all the way around.

One thought on “Final post about the Carnival, or as I like to call it, the BEST dollar ever spent!

Leave a Reply

