My top songs this week

So I have a raging addiction to iTunes.  I can’t tell you the amount of money I have freely given to Apple, it’s insane.  I ALWAYS have to listen to music, day and night.  I have speakers in my bathroom, so I listen to my iPod when I shower and get ready every morning, I take it to work where I have speakers that I plug it into.  I listen to it on my walks everyday, in the car coming to and from work, and while I am on the computer at night.  I am pretty sure life should be set to music, you know, like in the movies.  Because I listen to my music so much, I end up buying a few new songs every week so I don’t poke my eyes out from the same songs, because once I am over a song, I still like it, I just don’t LOVE it like I did the week before.  I have a few all time favorites that I never get sick of though.  So here are my top songs for this week:

Johnny and June by Heidi Newfield
Trouble Sleeping by The Perishers
Mercy by OneRepublic

Please tell me that I am not the only music freak.  Plus I always love good new songs, so if you have some suggestions let me know.

2 thoughts on “My top songs this week

  1. Carolyn-
    I totally love Leona Lewis… her whole CD is awesome. As for spending money on Itunes…. Chad needs to hook you up with his little place that he downloads at…ask him at the reunion.

  2. Chad is a music WHORE and I miss all the freaking free music we used to get from him. I totally need to get some from him again.

Leave a Reply

