Johnny and Carolyn’s Road Trip part 1

First of all I think it’s high time that I address my bizarre obsession to break up my posts and always say “Day 1”, “Part Deux” “Recap” etc.  What in tarnation is my problem?  I don’t know, but here we go again (oh yeah, prepare yourself for an obscene amount of self taken photos of Johnny and I, I apparently have an over inflated sense of self-importantness ((is that even a word?))  For Labor Day weekend Johnny and I decided to take a little road trip to see some of the nearby sights I have never seen.  Our first stop:  Devil’s Tower.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Ok so I know you are wondering why I am showing you a picture of my ice cream.  I just thought everyone should get to see what 8 dollars worth of ice cream looks like. 

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

