A Post For Pumpkin Lovers Only

I love everything about fall, but one of my favorites has to be the Pumpkin Spice Frappuccino Blended Creme drinks from Starbucks.  Of course it has no coffee, just good old fattening creme, and it is the best thing of my life.  You can only get it for a few months because it is seasonal.  I hate seasonal things, I would drink it all year if they had it.  But I guess it’s good they don’t or I would be HUGE, there is like 630 calories in the extra large one.  If you try it, get it with extra whipped cream, and extra of the special spice mix they sprinkle on top. 

And speaking of pumpkin flavored things, Einstein’s Bagels has their pumpkin smear this time of year too, and if you haven’t had it, you totally need to try it.  It is SO good.  I hate that I don’t have an Einstein’s here.  I will have to try to find one in Colorado next time I go and stock up.   

 

One thought on “A Post For Pumpkin Lovers Only

Leave a Reply

