My nice husband

I have a very nice, sweet, thoughtful husband.  I have been saying for months that I need a new computer to edit my pictures on.  Right now I am working on a laptop, and it just doesn’t have the memory for my huge programs that I am running.  So today I came home, after having a hard day, and I come in the computer room to find a huge box with a brand new computer in it!  He said he was going to use all the money he made working at the Law Library this summer to buy it for me.  I am so excited.  The only thing I need now is Photoshop and I am set.  Thanks Love!

3 thoughts on “My nice husband

  1. That is so nice of him! Hey have you ever heard of Photoscape before? Its free and you can download it off the internet, I really like it! Check it out…hey thanks again for dinner tonight, it was a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

