Do you digiscrap?

I don’t.  I would like to, actually I would love, and I have all the best intentions of doing it, but you know what they say about the road to hell…totally paved with all my good intentions.  Anyways, if you do, I found a great blog that has some really cute free stuff, and all of the links below her post will take you to a bunch of other people’s blogs with all of their free giveaways.  Just thought I would share for those of you who are creative like that.  http://angelflyingsolo.blogspot.com/

oh and try this one too:  http://www.ahhhscrap.blogspot.com/

One thought on “Do you digiscrap?

Leave a Reply

