I heart The Office

I hope all you enjoy watching The Office on Thursday, and I hope you all think of me as I won’t be watching.  Stinkin job.  Jobs are a necessary evil, and they really cramp my style, if it weren’t for my love of eating, and the desire to not be homeless, I am sure I would quit.  While you are all laughing your guts out at Michael Scott, I will be mingling with random people at a work function.  Yeah that’s right, I have to go to a work function, and no I can’t get out of it.  I will be experiencing my own version of The Office that night.  But just remember how jealous I am of you all!  And if I read one spoiler on here you are all dead to me, do hear me?  Dead to me!  Here is a clip of The Best of Jim’s Pranks on Dwight.

2 thoughts on “I heart The Office

  1. Woo! I too love The Office! This video you posted made my day! It’s just what I needed to hold me over until the season premiere tomorrow night. I’m really looking forward to a new season of Jim and Dwight pranks! The clip with “slap face” that they’re showing for season 5 promos shows that it’s off to a good start! Yay!

    I’m also really looking forward to the commercials. No, seriously! Remember that Tide talking stain commercial that first aired during the Super Bowl? So funny. Well, I work at Tide and we had a contest earlier in the year to see who could best spoof the ad. We had some great entries! The finalists can be seen here: http://www.tidetogo.com/ads and the WINNER can be seen during the season premiere of The Office. Should be great!

    Thanks for letting me comment on your blog! If you have any questions, feel free to email me! I’d love to hear from you!

    Thanks!
    Mandy Jacobs 🙂
    mandyjtidetogo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

