A little Photoshop Before and After

Hello, my name is Carolyn and I am an addict.  I can’t live without Photoshop.  I love it, and I love playing around with it and seeing what I can do.  I am in no way an expert, but I love to play.  Some people and their skills are amazing, and one day I would love to take classes so that I can get better.  Before I even take a picture, I can already see in my mind what it is going to look like when I am done editing it.  I LOVE editing pictures as much or more than even taking pictures.  I could sit here for hours and work on pictures.  So if you ever want me to edit a picture for you just let me know 😉  I wanted to share this one because I am pretty proud of how it turned out.  This is my niece Rae Rae, when she was in Wyoming she rolled down a hill, poor thing!  Well she is so pretty and I was planning on taking her pictures even before her tumble, so we still took some on Sunday when she was all dressed up.  I was pretty certain I could make her look ok, but you never really know until you start working on it.  I am really happy with the results.  Before:

IMG_7969

After:

ARM

Leave a Reply

