Step Class

I went.

I lived.

Just barely.

4 thoughts on “Step Class

  1. I had a similar step experience as yours with the pregnant lady. Pretty sad huh! Glad you went again, and better yet that you enjoyed it!!!

    Speaking of getting in shape, thanks for the baking website! ;D That looks awesome!!! I am excited to go on there and spend a little time looking.

    I love Todd & Sandy’s pictures! You did a wonderful job. I am really excited to get to know Sandy better now that she is in our ward. She seems like a really nice lady. As for your photoshopping, I have to disagree with you. I think you already possess some mad skills. I am impressed with your “fixing” you did on that picture of your niece. The next time you come and visit you’ll have to call me and you can give me some lessons.

    Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

