I am bursting with talent!

Look at these cute cards that I made all by myself.

cards1 

That’s right, I glued and colored everything you see here.

cards3

I even tied these cute ribbons.

 cards4

 I can do anything when I have friends like KaLee who make me look cool.  She cuts out all the paper, supplies everything, including treats and water, and walks me step by step through the entire card making process.  And look how stinkin cute they are!

cards2

These cute boy cards are to die for.

cards6

I am love them all, but I am head over hills in love with the pink bird ones!  They look so vintage and adorable that I don’t know if I can ever part with them.

cards5

Leave a Reply

