More Senior Pictures

On my last weeks Monday Night Confessions I mentioned that I had another senior portrait session, but this time with a boy. I was pretty worried about it because I think that girls are easier to pose than boys, but I was wrong. I only shot for about an hour, and was done editing them within about 2 hours. It was by far one of my easiest and fastest shoots yet. Plus he was a really nice easy going kid, which helps a lot. Here are a few.

GB1

GB26

GB24

GB18

GB17

GB14

GB6

2 thoughts on “More Senior Pictures

Leave a Reply

