A new favorite song, a newborn portrait session, and not much else

I told you I change my favorite song almost daily.  Here is my song for the week.  The video is crazy weird, but I really love the song.  You will have to actually go to YouTube because it won’t let me embed it on here.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QgiVXOMuEHU 

I am super excited to shot my friends Chase and Shalee’s baby girl tomorrow.  She is only 1 week old, so she is still tiny and I can’t wait!  It is going to be a blast. 

And that is about it for today.  Happy Wednesday everyone.

2 thoughts on “A new favorite song, a newborn portrait session, and not much else

  1. Hey Carolyn, Its crazy to see everyone on here. I thought Christi was the only one with a blog. How are you and the hubby doing? I love the pics you take btw!

Leave a Reply

