A Family Portrait Session

I had so much fun shooting our friends The Styler’s.  John and Steve are in school together, and Lindsey and I go to step class (yes I still go, I know I’m awesome!)  We did their shoot on 2 different days because the first day was so cold we about froze their sweet little girl! The second time we went it was great weather and we were able to get a bunch of fun ones.  I have so many that are my favorites, so beware there are a ton of photos here!  

SFam9

S&L

Mom and B B&W

SFam10

B4

BS2-4

SFam2-6

Little feet

SS

LS2

SFam2-4

BS2-1

SFam1

B1

SFam2

Dad and B

2 thoughts on “A Family Portrait Session

Leave a Reply

