Pictures of Sweet Baby T.

I was so excited when my friend from high school ask me to take her sweet little 3 month old baby girls pictures.  She is Little Miss T’s cousin, and she was in town for a visit.  She is so gorgeous.  She has these AMAZING blue eyes, they are so clear, and just stunning.  Not to mention the prettiest head of dark hair.  She could be a baby hair model her hair is so thick and pretty.  I had a great time, and she was so good for me the entire time.  Oh and with her cute clasped hands, we didn’t make her do that, her mom says that she loves to sit with her hands clasp all the time.  It worked out perfect.  Here are a few of my favorites.

T4

T9

KT

T58

T56

T52

T46

T38

KT BW

T28

T11

 Cousins.  They are only 3 months apart. 

Cousin3

T13

I loved this cute sisters picture. 

Sister BW

14 thoughts on “Pictures of Sweet Baby T.

  1. Carolyn I can’t even begin to Thank you enough They turned out amazing. I love them all so much I can’t even pick a favotite. I will treasure these pictures forever. They are just priceless. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!

  2. Kels I am so glad you like them! I can’t wait to get them printed and sent to you. Thanks for letting me take her pictures! 🙂

  3. Carolyn,
    I am dying that you found my blog. I found yours just recently through Kelsie’s, a couple weeks before you commented on mine and was up so late one night catching up w/ you. I was trying to figure out how to get a hold of you. (I guess it didn’t dawn on me to leave a comment) We totally need to catch up. I would love to chat soon. Your photography is stunning. Holy Cow!!!

  4. Hi, I saw your blog from the SVHS 1998 list and just wanted to say that your pictures are gorgeous! You are very talented! Also, you look amazing! It’s good to see that you’re doing well. I’ve stopped in the willow a couple of times and I absolutely LOVE IT!

  5. Thanks Wendy!

    Ginger, I would love to take pictures for you sometime!

    Britt!! I am so glad you posted, we totally need to catch up!

    Aleesha, You are so nice! Thanks for the compliments. I will tell mom you like her shop. How is your store doing? I haven’t been in since you moved to Main.

  6. Oh my freakin heck, those are amazing!!! You are way talented and that baby is adorable. Kelsie’s baby should be a baby model! Sam and I need a new family picture, will you be in WY for Thanksgiving or Christmas?

  7. Thanks Lisa! I should be there for part of Thanksgiving, but I will be in SLC for Christmas. I would love to take some for you! Just let me know.

  8. Pingback: Happy Thanksgiving « Carolyn Beth

Leave a Reply

