Monday Night Confessions

I am 28 years old, and I sleep with a blanky.  Not only that, but my current blanket that I have to sleep with is one that I totally swiped from my 3 year old niece.  She has like 50, so I just took the one I liked the best, but don’t worry, I didn’t take her favorite one.  Here’s the thing, it’s not that I have to sleep with this one blanket, but I have to sleep with some small blanket, I don’t care which one.  I need to have something by my face when I go to sleep and I can’t do that with my big covers because it just doesn’t work with 2 people sharing them.  So yeah I sleep with a ratty blanket. The End.

Blanket

One thought on “Monday Night Confessions

  1. Pingback: Monday Night Confessions « Carolyn Beth

Leave a Reply

