Happy Thanksgiving

Fall reflections

This will be my last post for a few days because tomorrow morning I will be driving a mind numbing 8 hours to my in-laws. I know that 8 hours isn’t really that long, but holy smokes it is long to me. I will have my laptop and lots of DVD’s to watch to help me not whine at John so much. He loves it when I whine about how long and boring it is to drive across a wind blown prairie. We will eat Thanksgiving dinner in Idaho and after dinner we are going up to Star Valley to see my family for a little while. I am super excited because on Friday I am doing some family pictures for the family of Sweet Baby T and Little Miss T, the cute cousins I took pictures of this year. It should be a blast. If anyone else wants pictures on Friday just send me an e-mail at carolinebeth20@hotmail.com. Have a great weekend everyone!

fall3

Leave a Reply

