Happy Birthday Texas (Dad)

Yesterday was my dad’s birthday and even though he doesn’t know how to even run a computer, let alone get on my blog, I still wanted to tell him Happy Birthday.  He is an amazing man who I love very much.  He is always there when you need him, always willing to listen and is the best shoulder to cry on a person could ask for in a father.  He is fiercely loyal, and if you are smart you will NEVER wrong his children, because he will never like you again if you do.  To me he has always been the perfect father, and he is an even better Pappa to his grandkids.  Happy Birthday Dad, I love you!

Me and Dad

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Texas (Dad)

  1. I can’t thank your dad enough for being such a great friend to my dad during some of his darkest times. We sure appreciate him as a family. Plus, the jerky he makes is awesome!

Leave a Reply

