Holy Snow

It snowed like crazy here tonight.  In the ONE hour we were in the store tonight it snowed like 6 inches.  It looked so awesome that we put on our winter boots and went to the park to take pictures.  I have been wanting to try winter night pictures and it was a fun first try.  Next time I will make sure I get there while it is still snowing.  These are really grainy because I had to turn the ISO on my camera up to 1600. They are all different pictures of the same tree, and I processed them all different too.

Winter At Night

Winter at Night 2

Winter at night4

Winter at night3

2 thoughts on “Holy Snow

Leave a Reply

