My Love Affair With Martha Stewart Continues

pompom5

I think we have well established by now that I love Martha.  I have her dishes, wrapping paper, gift tags, cookie boxes, sheets, really I could go on and on.  So it is only fitting that I dedicate yet another post to her. 

pompom4

These are the Pom Poms that I bought to decorate for Peanut’s birthday party. 

pompom3

 They come in a pack of 5 and they are beautiful.  I even thought they would be great to decorate with for a baby or wedding shower. 

pompom2

 They are not hard to make at all, the only thing is that they don’t come with the string to hang them.  But that wasn’t a big deal because my trusty fisherman husband had plenty of fishing line on hand.  Plus they were so pretty in front of the window when the light hit them. 

pompom1

Thanks again Martha!

Leave a Reply

