Tuesday Randomness

Some random Tuesday thoughts.

  • Putting on clear liquid deodorant feels like someone spit in your armpit and it grosses me out, but sometimes you have shirts that require it. 
  • I have the best job in the world.  I sat on interview panels all day which is my favorite.  Today was a little odd as I got to sit in on 2 interviews with people who had both interviewed me for jobs.  It is always a little surreal when the tables are turned. 
  • I am going to a basketball game tonight with a coworkers season tickets.  I don’t love basketball, but I love free crap like tickets so I am going. 
  • Yesterday there was almost a foot of fresh snow here and I decided to wear my new sensible patent leather red high heels to work.  I almost had to take them off and walk in my dress socks through the snow into the building so I didn’t biff it.  Good thing I have such freakin awesome high heel walking skills. 
  • I wish today was Friday.  I don’t know how I am going to make it through 3 more days!

Happy Tuesday EVERYONE!

 

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Randomness

  1. Oh my gosh your new red shoes! I know those shoes, I picked them out! Yay for me, I rock! Brinley is learning how to walk in high heels already 🙂

  2. You might have to teach me how to walk in heels. I think that since I am so freaking tall already, I am just an accident waiting to happen in heels. If my heels don’t have a pretty good base, I’m doomed!!!
    Enjoy that spit in your pit! LMAO 🙂

Leave a Reply

