5 Things Tag

Mandi tagged me.

5 things I was doing 5 years ago:
1. Graduating from the University of Utah
2. Living in SLC
3. Working from home making the website for my
Dad’s Cabins
4. Only paying $450 a month for rent.
5. Living in the ghetto because it was cheap and we were very poor.

5 things on my to-do list for TODAY
1. Blog
2. Work
3. Study to take my PHR test in May
4. Work
5. Sleep.

5 things I would do with a million dollars
1. Go on a vacation for 3 months straight.
2. Take my nieces and nephews to Disneyland.
3. Buy a new car.
4. Pay off my debts and give mom and dad money.
5. Buy a house.   

5 places I’ve lived
1.  Dry Creek Canyon
2. A hay field in Osmond
3. Downtown SLC
4. South Salt Lake, Utah
5. Where I live now.

5 Jobs I’ve had
1.  Super Star Drive-in
2.  Gunnar’s Pizza
3.  BCI
4.  The Bay
5.  Montana Boots

5 things I want to be doing in 5 years
1. Doing photography full-time
2. Be settled somewhere.
3. Have our very own house that we own and don’t rent.
4. Have more time to travel and see my family.
5. Being a mom.

5 people I tag
1. Randa
2. Terri
3. Kayla
4. Jeralyn
5. Lindsey

2 thoughts on “5 Things Tag

  1. I guess I have been busy…I haven’t been keeping up on my blogs lately. Were you tagging me or your sister Terri? Oh well, I’ve already done one very similar like 6 months ago.
    ANYWAY…I totally forgot about Montana Boots! That made me laugh. Wasn’t Chad managing that or something? Where was it again?

Leave a Reply

