Peanut

I had a fun trip home and I have tons of pictures to blog if I ever find the time to get them all edited.  I was also trying out my new Tamron lens and I am not sure if I love it yet, it is a lot heavier than my Canon 50mm, but I think I will get used to it.  Here are a few of Peanut that I took.

D3 by you.

These are the sparkle shoes I bought her, every little girl should have a pair of sparkle shoes.

shoes by you.

D1 by you.

D5 by you.

D2 by you.

D6 by you.

D7 by you.

D10 by you.

D8 by you.

D11 by you.

D12 by you.

5 thoughts on “Peanut

  1. Em didn’t you see my post about coming up to SV (my last Monday Night Confession)? I was checking to see if anyone wanted me to do picture this last weekend. But I will be up in May, around Memorial Day so let’s plan on some then. I am hoping the weather is nice so we can do some outside and inside both.

  2. Pingback: And The Light Goes On « Carolyn Beth

Leave a Reply

