Seinfeld!

I am so excited because tomorrow night John and I and a few of our friends from the ward have tickets to go see Jerry Seinfeld and I can’t wait.  I’ll be honest, when Seinfeld first came out I thought it was the stupidest show ever.  Even my first few years of college I thought that until I really actually watched it and of course now I love it.   Here are a few of my favorite Seinfeld moments:

The Pony-you have to watch it to the end to see my favorite part:

The always classic Soup Nazi episode:

Elaine dancing:

I have a ton more of my favorites but I couldn’t find them on youtube.  I can’t wait to give a full review!

Leave a Reply

