Little Miss T (Picture Heavy Post)

Remember Little Miss T?  I was able to take a few pictures of her in her blessing dress, isn’t she getting big? 

TT10

TT1

TT26

TT31

TT27

TT29

TT30

TT32

TT33

TT18

TT23

TT20

TT6

TT15

TT19

TT25

TT24

TT28

TT35

TT4

TT36

TT37

TT43

TT42

TT2

TT40 by you.

TT38 by you.

As I have mentioned before, I am in love with the prairie out here so I had to grab a few just for fun pictures outside.  It was a beautiful day, it was warm and there was no snow, oh how I miss the nice March weather we had. 

TT8

TT46

TT3

TT44

I love her fine little hair blowing in the wind in this picture.  She was a good sport!

TT13

These next ones are processed with a new action that I got for free from one of my flickr friends.  It is starting to be one of my new favorites.

TT9

TT11

TT14

TT45

TT47

5 thoughts on “Little Miss T (Picture Heavy Post)

  1. Those pictures are unreal! You are WAY too talented! The ones in the carriage are my favorite! PS I was getting a little worried about you…no posting for days! Even though I don’t always respond, reading your blog is a nightly ritual… :o) Incredible pictures, you should quit your day job! :o)

  2. Carolyn….I have no words! I just got back from Vegas to all this yucky snow and the only thing that made it better was to open your blog and see these pictures. They are so beautiful and capture her sweet spirit perfectly! I will never be able to adequately thank you! I am already mentally picturing them up on our walls.

  3. Thanks everyone!

    Sorry for the lack of posts Ashley, I was out of town last week and didn’t have internet access.

    Shalee I am SO glad that you like them! I didn’t get any of the dress that I love so I think I will get that from you and try taking some here at my house if you don’t mind. Hope you had a fun trip!

Leave a Reply

