Ben + Amy (Part 2)

Here are the second set of pictures that I did for Ben and Amy.  In case you can’t tell, I have a love affair with weeds and prairie grasses, they make for the best pictures! 

BA3

BA

BA10 by you.

BA9 by you.

BA8 by you.

BA7 by you.

BA13

BA14

I LOVE these next 2 pictures. 

BA19

BA20

I also love some great graffiti pics.

BA21

BA23

BA22

BA24

BA25

BA31

BA30

BA27

BA28

BA18

BA17

I am crazy about these next few pictures.

BA33

BA34

BA5

BA35

BA39

A little Wyoming Pride.

BA16

BA15

And a few with some great texture that I can’t get enough of.

BA36

BA38

4 thoughts on “Ben + Amy (Part 2)

  1. I LOVE LOVE them! I hope you are still coming to the Valley next month – I really want to get our family pictures done. Good job!

  2. Thanks everyone!

    T sorry the movie wouldn’t work for you! Dumb, I don’t know how to fix it either 😦 Sorry.

Leave a Reply

