What My Kid Is Made Of Today

Do you want to know all the crap I fed this kid growing inside me today?  Ok, I’ll tell you.

  • Cream cheese danish I was sure I needed at 9:00 this morning.
  • Chocolate cake at a retirement party at noon. 
  • Chips and Salsa for an after work-before YW party planning snack
  • More Chocolate cake at YW
  • Blackberries soaked in Sprite (way too many to count)
  • Cookies at YW
  • Cupcakes at YW
  • Skittles at YW

Yup, that is what I ate today.  I threw in a few real food items just for good measure, but seriously today was out of control!

3 thoughts on “What My Kid Is Made Of Today

Leave a Reply

