My Old Boyfriend

This is my old boyfriend.  Nope not someone I have ever met in my life or dated, just some old dude that after watching Lonesome Dove back in college I fell in love with.  Don’t worry John is fully aware of this, and I am very open about the fact that if given the chance I might very well leave him for Robert Duvall.  

ld2.jpg image by nationalgeographictre

P.S. if you haven’t seen the movie you really should.  It is longer than crap but a great show.

One thought on “My Old Boyfriend

  1. That’s so funny! I love Robert Duvall for the same reason. I watched Lonesome Dove with my grandma a lot when I was young and then before she died. It’s such a great show. It’s hard to watch a Robert Duvall movie without thinking of Lonesome Dove

Leave a Reply

