Cute Idea

I am in love with these cute homemade pumpkins.  Now I just need to find someone with a sewing machine who would be willing to help me make a bunch of these.  Or better yet, just let me give them money to make them for me!  Ok just kidding I would really like to learn to do them myself.  I have never really sewn in my life but I think I could totally make these.  Aren’t they so cute?

Here is the blog with all the info on how to make them:
http://bloggingwithholly.blogspot.com/2009/08/more-requests-for-pumpkins.html 
(Photo courtsey of There Is Sunshine In My Soul Today

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Cute Idea

  1. Well I am a proud owner of a sewing machine, but that doesn’t mean that I am capable of using it. Maybe if we both gave it a try and had Lane here to help us (he knows all about sewing machines), we could get it acomplished.

Leave a Reply

