White Picket Fence

house

One of the reasons that I feel in love with the house we rent is the white picket fence out front.  That in combination with the pink house makes it all the more lovely.  When I give people directions to my house I tell them it is the “pink house with the white picket fence”.  Or at least it was until sometime late last night.

IMG_6889

When some punks ruined it for me.  Freakin losers, now what am I going to tell people when they need to find my house?  Just saying I live in a pink house isn’t near as cool.

Upside to this vandalism:

1.  I rent the house so this isn’t my problem.

2.  They didn’t even touch our cars right out front.

Happy Labor Day weekend everyone.

Leave a Reply

