What In The World….

Seriously, let’s take a closer look at this sweet picture shall we?

Ok if you notice the wall to the side of me you will see the sweet pictures that I won from the fair one year.  Because bears and unicorns are my most favorite things in the whole world, so why not have them hanging on my wall proudly?  Not to mention every craft project that we made in Young Women’s ever is hanging up there too.  That indian picture was one that I won during a writing workshop in Elementary when some famous author came to school.  I can’t remember the name of his books, if someone remembers tell me who it is.

Could I have more dolls and things down there in the bottom left corner?  No I don’t think I could.

What about my shelf behind me?  Crammed full of great things, 90% of which I still have to this day, now they are just packed in a box somewhere.  I have issues with packrattedness (if that is not a word it really should be)

Let’s not overlook the sweet stereo that is on my bed and always stayed there.  I slept with a freakin radio in my bed, who does that?

And last, but certainly not least, ME.  What is going on with me?  Holy baby fat on my face.  That sweet shirt I purchased for a Homecoming game, my tranny looking make-up, my hair parted all the way over by my ear.  Wow, this is all a little too much, what was I thinking?  Seriously, someone help me out here and explain it to me?!?  I am so confused!

3 thoughts on “What In The World….

  1. So, I have that same picture, it’s from the book Ninuki (some indian name) about that girl who was indian and got captured or something. The author is Ken Thomasma or something like that, but I totally have that. HA HA!! Love the picture, thanks for sharing.

  2. I have the SAME indian picture too! I also won it in a writing workshop. I couldn’t remember the author’s name but Jesika is right, it’s Nya Nuki….

Leave a Reply

