My Sister Randa’s Cute Family

I am finally starting to see a light at the end of my picture editing tunnel!  I have been so behind its crazy.  I took these pictures over the 4th of July weekend up in Star Valley.  It had rained so much that Spring that everything up the canyon was still lush and green.  Taking pictures of 4 kids is always a fun challenge!  Plus I am certain I have the cutest nieces and nephews ever!

mfam11 by you.

mfam20 by you.

mfam1 by you.

mfam15 by you.

mfam18 by you.

mfamb4 by you.

(Aunt Terri I think L-Cat has better Mary-Kate lips than you do! GASP)

mfam22 by you.

mfam24 by you.

mfamb

mfam7 by you.

3 thoughts on “My Sister Randa’s Cute Family

Leave a Reply

