Maternity Pictures

I have always wanted to do maternity pictures but there isn’t a photographer close to me that I like.  I found one in Logan but it never worked out so I decided to have John take them for me and I would edit them.  I set my camera on AV mode, set the setting how I liked and he did the rest.  It worked out good, he would take a few and then let me look and we would change things around and try a few more until I got some that I really liked.  I think they turned out really fun, and I am super glad that we did them before it snowed the next day! 

cbg

cbg2

cbg4

cbg38 by you.

cbg8

cbg15 by you.

cbg18 by you.

cbg14 by you.

cbg21 by you.

cbg37 by you.

cbg43 by you.

cbg40 by you.

 

11 thoughts on “Maternity Pictures

  1. I LOVE these!!! You look wonderful (& I must say great teamwork on taking them). I was so excited to try some of my sister, we were going to do them here in the next couple of weeks but obviously that didn’t work as planned! ; )

  2. Aww, Carolyn all the pics turned out great. You look so beautiful. I love the second and fourth! I think you have a pretty good partner in crime, with that hubby of yours!

  3. Thanks everyone 🙂

    T I can’t wait to take your knocked up pictures! They will be so much fun!

    Lyndi you will have to take pictures of her sweet twins when they can finally bust out of the NICU!

    Thanks Em, I will tell him!

    :)Thanks Emily

    Brooke John did a great job huh? Thanks!

  4. I love you Carolyn. You really look sensational. If it weren’t for that stupid Seinfeld episode I would say “Breath Taking”:) You look amazing – and tiny boy will soon be here!!

Leave a Reply

