More Cute Ideas

So as of late I have become obsessed with banners.  I think they are cute and vintage looking and feeling, and I can’t get enough of them.  I am also obsessed with Halloween and found this on Etsy.

Could you die at how cute it is?  I did, and I bought the word Halloween only for my banner.  You can order the kit and put them together yourself and save some money or you can buy them already assembled.  You have to check out this lady’s website, she makes the most adorable banners and blocks ever and I think they are a really good price.  The site is called Emmie Cakes, and here is the link: http://myemmiecakes.blogspot.com/

Once I get my house decorated for Halloween I will post a picture of my banner all put together.

3 thoughts on “More Cute Ideas

Leave a Reply

