Weekly Gut Check

37 Weeks

37 Weeks. 

4 thoughts on “Weekly Gut Check

  1. You are definitely all baby….you look fantastic! I hope you are feeling well, or at least feeling ready. :o) Good luck! Can’t wait to see all the pics!!!

  2. Sorry that last one was from me….oops. By the way I think you are SO smart to have done these pictures….I didn’t and now I am really kicking myself!

  3. LOVE IT!!! I think that you have totally dropped. I love how hot you look! I hope that I am working at the hospital when you are up there. Just make sure it’s a week day ok!

Leave a Reply

