More Of The First 2 Months

We aren’t sure about this whole sling thing.  I like the Baby Bjorn much better.  The sling hurts my shoulder.  Am I wearing it wrong?  Seriously, if anyone has any tips please let me know.

RR40

Lots more naps with Mom and Dad

RR38

RR39

RR41

John’s parents came to visit him when he was almost 3 weeks old.

RR37

RR36

John would come home from finals and sneak in a nap whenever he could with RR.  They love spending time together.

RR35

I loved how he slept with his little arm up above his head.

RR34

He doesn’t sleep much like his anymore, but John could always walk around with him dead asleep on his shoulder.  Oh how it melts me.

RR33

Look at his pretty hair!  It is all falling out now and it makes me so sad!

RR32

John loves playing with his toys with him.  They lay on the ground for an hour or more and just play.

RR31

RR30

I am so sad he can’t fit in this outfit anymore.  He is getting so big so fast!  Plus look at those pretty lips, just like his Daddy.

RR43

Have I told you of the loveliness of the binky?  If not, I FREAKIN LOVE THEM!

RR25

Again, I can’t get enough of those cheeks and how they puddle up in his car seat.

RR24

Sigh…

RR23

RR22

Look at his little hands tucked under his chin!  haha I love it.

RR21

RR20

He loves when I do self-taken photos of us.

RR16 

3 thoughts on “More Of The First 2 Months

  1. Wow! He is SO beautiful! I’m so happy for you. The picture of him in his car seat in a little bundle is adorable. What a cute, cute, CUTE baby!

Leave a Reply

