Blessing Day

We decided to bless RR while we were home for Christmas so we could have family come.  We did it the day after Christmas at my Grandma and Grandpa’s house.  It was a really special day and John gave him a wonderful blessing. 

Robinson's Blessing Day1

Here is everyone who stood in the circle:  L to R back row we have my brother Rob, brother Nick, my Uncle Todd, brother Clint, Bishop McBride.  Front row L to R we have my Dad, Johnny and RR, my Grandpa Kay, and my Uncle John. 

RRblessing1

Great-Grandma Delsa

RR47

Me and my babe.

RRblessing2

Great-Grandma Delsa and Great-Grandpa Kay

RRblessing-9

His Grandfather and Grandmother G

RRblessing4

Nana and Papa

RRblessing3

RRblessing7

Cousin Tommy giving him a scalp massage.

RRblessing-8

RR and his cousins from my side.  These 3 were all born this year, we are missing one other boy cousin who was born this year too. 

RRblessing-7

Kisses from Tommy.

RRblessing6

RR and his cousins from John’s side. 

RRblessing5

My sister-in-law Becca and her boy Tommy.

RRblessing12

Bec & Tom

Rob and Charley.

RRblessing11

Canda, Rob and baby Charley.

RRblessing10

Rob, Charley, and my Dad.

RRblessing9

My Uncle Todd and Aunt Sandy.

RRblessing8

One thought on “Blessing Day

Leave a Reply

