Fancy Cheese Party

This year we celebrated my fancy cheese party with my family while we were home for Christmas.  Mom decorated and got it all set up for us and it was a blast.  I {heart} my fancy cheese party, it is one of my favorite traditions that John and I started.

cp17

cp18

cp19

cp16

cp20

cp21

Here is RR and his Papa.  I love how Dad is watching TV while feeding him and how RR is looking at me out of the corner of his eye.

cp26

My sister-in-law Carissa and her clone child. 

cp15

cp14

Me and 2 of my sisters.  We are only missing Randa.

cp12

cp6

cp

cp4

cp11

cp5

cp10

A few of my favorite people.

cp9

My pretty Mom.

cp7

Papa held him the entire night.  They are best friends.

cp8

My sister Terri, or Vana the Fancy Cheese Party Lady, as I like to call her.

Ok so I am in love with Brocky, he looks just like his Dad Nick.

 

4 thoughts on “Fancy Cheese Party

  1. What a cute family. Cheese is so delisch. A fancy cheese party?…You are full of great ideas! (Brock TOTALLY looks like Nick!)

Leave a Reply

