Adventures With Rice Cereal

Warning: This is a long boring post about my kid eating rice cereal, don’t worry I won’t feel bad if you skip right over it (unless you are my sisters, and you better read the whole thing because you are obligated to.)

We had a ball yesterday feeding RR his rice cereal for the first time.

RRc5

He acted like I put a spoonful of dirt in his mouth. 

RRc4

But look how freakin cute he is eating it. 

RRc3

RRc2 

We had our laughs and then cleaned him up for more pictures.

RRc1

Be still my heart!

RRc10

His famous crooked smile that I adore.

RRc9

Check out the lashes on this kid, they curl! Yay!

RRc7

A closer view of them.

RRc16

I love his clasped little hands.

RRc14

Yeah, I am going to be honest, I don’t care that I just posted about 50 of the exact same picture. 

RRc12

Then it was time for his bath.  This is a sweet picture of him!  haha awesome!

RRc20

Kickin it waiting for his bath to be drawn.

RRc19

Him and his Dad.

RRc18

Me and my boy.

RRc17

 

6 thoughts on “Adventures With Rice Cereal

Leave a Reply

