Papa and Tom

My Dad’s hands are legendary (that part was for you Rand) around our house.  He has the biggest fingers ever and we all love them, it is a family thing as his are just like his Grandpa Clare’s.  Well my sweet nephew Tom has the same looking fingers and I could die when I see them.  So I had to take a picture of them together.  I mean come on, look at Tommy’s freaking cute little thumb! 

Tom and Papa

One thought on “Papa and Tom

  1. oh my gosh! Tommys hands are so chubby! Ha ha ha. And I am in LOVE with his huge mop of comeover hair! I miss all the sweet little babies!!!

Leave a Reply

