CONTEST

I am giving away a FREE PHOTO SESSION!  Here are the rules of the giveaway:  You must 1st follow me on Facebook, you can do that HERE, next submit to me your FAVORITE snapshot of you, your family, or your kids.  You must have personally taken the photo yourself.  After I receive the entries I will post them all here, next you will tell all of your friends, family, co-workers, etc to comment on the photo you entered.  The photo with the most comments WINS a free session of their choice, family, engagement, maternity, newborn, or children.  Also for my past clients who want to enter, send me your favorite picture from a session that I have done for you, and if you are the winner you will receive a FREE photo album from that session or a new photo session, your choice!  You have until Wednesday the 9th at 11:59 P.M. to submit your photo to me at carolinebeth20@hotmail.com.  Ok, good luck everyone!  Send me those photos!  {You must live in or be willing to travel to SE Wyoming or Star Valley Wyoming to claim your session}  

Leave a Reply

