Fancy Cheese Party

I am SO excited because tonight is my Fancy Cheese Party.  That is actually what I call it.  It is one of my favorite Christmas traditions that John and I started.  I love old traditions too, but it is always fun to create your own.  I am going all out this year, I even made little tags to put by the fancy cheese so you know what kind you are trying.  Plus a new addition this year is the pumpkin egg nog that we will drink out of fancy stemware that I purchased from the dollar store just yesterday.  Did you know you can buy fancy stemware at the dollar store?  Well you can.  I will post pictures of the whole bash later. 

cp18

One thought on “Fancy Cheese Party

Leave a Reply

