Christmas Day 3

Here is Elfy on night 2. RR is still not a fan of Elfy, he just isn’t.

Today was a super busy day. We had 2 Christmas parties today, our Ward party breakfast this morning and the firm Christmas party later tonight.

Santa came to the Ward party.

Santa makes us bashful at first.

And then when Santa looks at us, he makes us cry.

Then tonight my Johnny and I got all dressed up for a fun night out for his work party. My Mom was so awesome to watch RR for us and they had their own party at home and RR got to stay up with Nana till 11:00!

It is the only time of year that I get to use my pretty vintage clutch that I love so much.

Clutch

I love the big city at night.

City

Me and my love.

Leave a Reply

