Christmas Day 5

RR thought Elfy with his Little People Nativity was super funny today.  It really cracked him up, but he was asking why Elfy didn’t bring him another “cane”.  He kept putting Elfy down on “bed, Nana”.  He sure has missed her today.

Elfy

Mama bought a new song on iTunes, (Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, the song is called Home) so we had a raging dance party.  It was beyond fun, he loves to dance around with me.  We danced for almost 30 minutes with the song playing on repeat.  My favorite had to be when he would spin around, get all dizzy, and then try to Riverdance.

Tonight he got all quiet so I came to check on him, and he was sitting quietly reading his Christmas books.  This boy melts me!

I am 27 weeks today.  I had my 1st Dr. appointment with my new OB and it went great.  She is amazing, and the best part is that it is only a 10 minute drive to her office, which is also located in the building next to the hospital I will deliver at.  This is a huge blessing that she took me on so late in my pregnancy.

27 weeks 

Leave a Reply

